Logo
中文

我们如何帮助您?


常见问题

概况

Metalshub适用于全球各个地区。欢迎世界各地的金属和铁合金生产商、需求商以及贸易商加入我们。
Metalshub总部位于德国杜塞尔多夫。
Metalshub的两位创始人(Sebastian Kreft博士和Frank Jackel博士)为主要持股人。此外,Metalshub由一群商业天使和金融投资者资助。Metalshub完全公正独立,不接受任何金属生产商,需求商或贸易商的资助。因此,没有利益冲突或隐形的代理人。
Metalshub团队在金属和铁合金行业拥有丰富的经验。团队成员曾就职于各大金属生产商,贸易商以及物流公司,他们在市场营销,贸易,物流,仓储和合约方面拥有强大的专业知识。

注册&费用

Metalshub欢迎来自金属以及合金贸易领域的各个公司。 现在 '注册'。只要一分钟,您就可以进入到全球范围的交易平台!
Metalshub提供了一种高效的数字化方式来进行金属和铁合金贸易。此外,您可以将全球范围内值得信赖的交易伙伴扩展为您的客户资源。
不,没有注册费,也没有会员费。
Metalshub只在交易完成后才会收取佣金。没有任何隐藏费用。使用成本完全透明。交易佣金因产品而异,铁合金的标准费用为0.4%,镍为0.25%。每笔交易的佣金最高收取限额为1,000欧元,最低收取限额为35欧元。 在“合同模式”下,佣金由卖方在达成交易后支付。在“草案模式”下,佣金由双方共同承担。

交易市场

目前已有超过622家公司在交易平台上注册并进行交易。
交易可以通过美元,欧元,英镑以及人民币进行。更多的货币选择即将上线。
是的,一家公司可以由多个用户操作。新用户注册,并得到该公司名下主用户确认后,新用户将被添加到公司账号下。
您的货单可以选择公示(所有通过审核的Metalshub用户都可以看到),或者只对您希望的用户显示。由您来决定!

Metalshub建议:

  • - 订单有效期设置在1-3个工作日内

  • - 选择Metalshub提供的中立GTC作为协商时法律条款之一

  • - 即时回复您收到的提案

  • - 在“我的中心”创建您的全部产品,这样每当交易市场上有与您产品相关的求购或者出售信息时,您会收到通知信息

“用户为扩展自己的商业网络而来,因Metalshub的各种高效功能而留” Metalshub是一个可靠,高效,直观的线上交易平台
金属和铁合金市场瞬息万变,一直与相同的交易伙伴进行贸易并不能保证他们始终能够给您最优惠的价格和条款。Metalshub帮助用户在全球范围内扩大商机,解决传统谈判中的效率低下问题。

服务&产品

Metalshub目前有16个金属元素类别。在这里您可以找到详细的金属和合金产品 '产品' 。更多的产品即将上线。 需要添加您的优势产品吗?请联系我们: 'info@metals-hub.com'
注册用户可以创建要购买或出售的产品货单,或对市场上现有的货单进行协商。

除此之外,Metalshub金属中心还提供下列服务:

  • - 物流

  • - 安全性审核 (KYC) 报告

  • - Euler Hermes信用保险

  • - 金融服务

  • - REACH 注册

  • - 采样和质检

用户在平台上成功完成交易后,只需点击几下即可选择Metalshub提供物流服务。服务范围包括:
  • - 陆路运输

  • - 海上运输

  • - 海关清关

  • - 财务代理

这些服务由Metalshub直接通过精心挑选的合作伙伴提供。请注意,您可以自主选择这些服务。

数据&安全

这完全由您来决定。 当您以“合同模式”发布商品时,您可以向所有Metalshub用户显示您的公司名称(您决定屏蔽的公司除外)。如果您在“草案模式”上发布商品时,您将会保持匿名,这意味着您不会向任何Metalshub用户显示您的公司名称。只有在商定了谈判的所有条件后,才会向对方提供您的公司名称。协商过程彼此全程保持匿名。
只有在货单所有者也显示其公司名称时,您的公司名称才会向对方显示。如果货单的所有者未透露其身份,即该货单是匿名的,只有在商定了谈判的所有条件后,才会向对方提供您的公司名称。协商过程彼此全程保持匿名。
数据隐私和安全性是Metalshub非常重视的首要事项。 1.)在Metalshub,我们对用户设备和服务器之间的每个信息传输应用强大的SSL加密。我们的SSL证书具有最高的加密质量,Metalshub必须经过多次检查才能获得证书。 2.)我们的交易平台建立在一个非常安全的框架上。我们每天都会主动监察我们的应用程序并定期进行渗透测试,以测量和修复我们应用程序的潜在漏洞。数据加密存储在我们的数据库中。3.)Metalshub在德国的认证数据中心托管应用程序,对服务器的访问控制非常严格。我们的服务器基础设施是多重备份的,以便在发生不可控的突发事件时,应用程序开始在不同的服务器上运行,并且不会丢失任何数据。

法律

一般条款和条件在Metalshub上可以协商,可以就买方的一般性条款,卖方的一般性条款,“格式之战”或由Metalshub提供的中立条款达成一致。对于卖家和买家来说,中立的一般性条款是公平的。因此,选择中立方可以加速达成协议的过程。有关一般性条款的更多信息,请'查看这里'
买方和卖方在Metalshub上达成的交易确认书是一份具有法律约束效力的合同。该合同只有在贸易双方都同意的情况下才可以被取消。
交易达成时,由买方和卖方之间直接签订合同。Metalshub不干涉您的付款过程。
您必须先联系与您签订合同的贸易对方。如果您仍然无法解决争议,可以联系Metalshub。Metalshub将尝试以双方均可接受的方式调解和解决争议。
可以通过Metalshub检查和订购信用保险。
首先,买方和卖方在Metalshub上签订的是具有法律约束效力的合同,如果交易一方有违约,则另一方可以提起诉讼。为了最大限度地降低这种情况发生的风险,Metalshub会对所有注册公司进行详尽地调查。此外,还有一个针对交易对方的评级系统,为您提供交易对方的信用评分。

信用保险

最多可能需要90天。

REACH

Metalshub 可以帮助您进行REACH注册。您可以填写 '表格' 来免费获得快速的价格参考。我们将在24小时内为您提供详细的费用概览。我们免费提供此报价服务。获得报价之后,如果您决定进行注册,Metalshub将与REACH Advice GmbH合作注册为您进行REACH注册。 更多信息 '查看这里'.
您需要提供一份材料的样本。从样本提交日期起算,REACH注册至少需要三周时间。

其他

卖家和买家可以在协商时使用报价计算器(SmaC)来估算整体陆路运输和信用保险成本。这些服务都是可选项。这里是一份分步指南(https://www.metals-hub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Using-SmaC.pdf), 和一个 '小视频'.
如要更新公司资料,请单击右上方菜单的小箭头,然后选择“公司资料”选项。您可以输入公司的商标和网站。 如果您需要更改增值税号,地址或名称,请与我们联系'info@metals-hub.com'。(参见分步指南https://www.metals-hub.com/static/Updating-my-Company-Profile-on-Metalshub.pdf)
根据操作系统不同,谷歌的Android,苹果的iOS步骤略有差异。 请查看此处的分步指南 (How-to-save-Metalshub-as-an-App_V02.pdf)
要添加交付或仓储地址,请单击右上方菜单上的小箭头,然后选择“公司资料”选项。您可以根据需要添加任意数量的交付和仓储地址。或者您也可以通过'info@metals-hub.com'与我们联系。(参见分步指南https://www.metals-hub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Updating-my-Company-Profile-on-Metalshub.pdf)
在Metalshub达成交易后,买方和卖方都可以相互评价:
- 买方能够在交付产品后对卖方进行评价
- 卖方能够在买方付款后进行评价
评级始终是匿名的,其中包括星级评分和留言评论。卖方和买方都可以根据可靠性,物流和产品质量等方面进行评级。 更多信息请'查看这里'

还有其他问题?

联系我们




现在订阅我们的网站!

行业见解,市场时讯等

Logo
English

How can we help?


Frequently asked questions

General

Metalshub is a global marketplace. Producers, consumers, and traders from all countries and regions are welcome to register.
The headquarters of Metalshub is located in Düsseldorf, Germany.
The majority of the shares are held by the two founders (Dr. Sebastian Kreft and Dr. Frank Jackel). Moreover, Metalshub is funded by a group of business angels and financial investors. Metalshub is fully impartial and independent, does not receive funding from any producer, consumer or trader of metals. Therefore, there are no conflicts of interests or hidden agendas.
The Metalshub team has extensive experience in the metals and ferroalloys industry. There are team members who worked previously for major metals producers, traders and logistics companies with expertise in the areas of marketing, trading, logistics, warehousing, and contracting.

Registration & Fees

Metalshub is open to all companies that buy or sell physical metals or ferroalloys. 'Register' now. It will take you less than 3 minutes!
Among other benefits, Metalshub provides an efficient and digital way of buying and selling metals and ferroalloys. Moreover, you can extend your customer or supplier base with trusted counterparties worldwide.
No, both registration and membership are free.
Metalshub charges a transaction fee only when a deal is concluded. That is it, no hidden fees. Users have full transparency over the costs. Transaction fees vary by listing. The standard fee for ferroalloys is 0.4% and for nickel 0.25%. Fees are capped at a maximum of 1,000€ per transaction and there is a minimum of 35€. On "Contract Mode" listings, the transaction fee is payable by the seller when a negotiation is confirmed. On "Termsheet Mode" listings, the transaction fee is equally split and payable by both parties.

Marketplace

Over 600 companies are currently registered and approved on the marketplace.
Transactions can be made in USD, EUR, GBP, and CNY. More currencies will follow.
Yes, one company can have multiple users. Users register individually and upon confirmation from the company master user, the user will be added to the company account.
You can choose to make your listings public (visible to all approved Metalshub users) or only visible to users which you select. It is up to you!

Metalshub recommends to:

  • - set the validity of the listings between 1 -3 working days

  • - use the Neutral GTC provided by Metalshub as an option for the negotiations

  • - provide timely feedback to all counterparties involved in a negotiation

  • - create all your product profiles on 'My Hub' so that you get automatic notifications every time that there is activity related to your products on the marketplace

'Users come for the network and stay for the tool' - Trusted, efficient, intuitive
The metals and ferroalloys markets are extremely dynamic, and negotiating with the same counterparties will not guarantee that they will still be always the ones able to give you the most favorable prices and terms. Metalshub helps companies expand their business opportunities globally without the administrative inefficiency of traditional negotiations.

Services & Products

Metalshub currently handles 16 main product categories. The complete list of metals and ferroalloys can be found on the 'Products' . More products to come. Are you missing a product? Contact us: 'info@metals-hub.com'
Registered users can create listings to buy (Request for Offers) or sell (Request for Bids) or respond to existing listings on the marketplace.

In addition, Metalshub offers the following services:

  • - Logistics

  • - Know Your Customer (KYC) reports

  • - Credit insurance powered by Euler Hermes

  • - Financing

  • - REACH advice

  • - Sampling and assaying

Metalshub offers logistics services after a user has successfully closed a negotiation on the marketplace. It just takes a few clicks. The services cover:
  • - Ground transportation

  • - Ocean freight

  • - Customs clearance

  • - Fiscal representation

These services are provided by Metalshub directly through carefully selected partners. Note that all these services are optional.

Data & Security

This is entirely up to you. You can reveal your identity to all Metalshub users when you publish a listing on "Contract Mode", except to companies that you decide to exclude. You can also remain anonymous if you publish a listing on a "Termsheet Mode" meaning that your identity will not be shown to any Metalshub user on the marketplace. Your identity will be available to the counterparty only after all the conditions of the negotiation are agreed. Until that moment, both of you remain anonymous to each other.
Your identity will be disclosed only if the owner of the listing also shows his identity. If the owner of the listing does not reveal his identity, meaning that the listing is anonymous, your identity will be available to the counterparty only after all the conditions of the negotiation are agreed. Until that moment, both of you remain anonymous to each other.
Data privacy and security are very important priorities for Metalshub. 1.) At Metalshub we apply a strong SSL encryption to every information transmission between the user device and our server. Our SSL certificates are of the highest encryption quality and Metalshub had to undergo several checks in order to obtain the certificates. 2.) Our marketplace is built on a very secure framework. We proactively monitor our application 24/7 and do regular penetration tests to measure and harden the potential vulnerabilities of our application. Data is stored encrypted in our database. 3.) At Metalshub we host our application in Germany in a certified data center with very restrictive access control to the servers. Our server infrastructure is redundant so that in case of a fire or another incident the application starts to work from a different server and no data is lost.

Legal

The General Terms and Conditions are negotiable on Metalshub, it is possible to agree on the buyer's GTC, the seller's GTC, 'Battle of the Forms' or Neutral GTC provided by Metalshub. The Neutral GTC are balanced and fair for both sellers and buyers. Selecting them can, therefore, accelerate the process of reaching an agreement. More information on GTC can be found 'here'.
The transaction confirmation agreed between the buyer and the seller on Metalshub comprises a legally binding contract. The contract can only be canceled if both parties agree to do so.
When a transaction is closed, a contract is formed directly between the buyer and the seller. Metalshub does not get involved in the payment process.
You must first contact the counterparty with whom you have closed your contract. In case you can not resolve the dispute, you can contact Metalshub. Metalshub will try to mediate and resolve the dispute in a mutually and acceptable way.
It is possible to check and book credit insurance through Metalshub.
First of all, the buyer and the seller close a legally binding contract on Metalshub, if a counterparty defaults on the contract, it will possible to litigate. To minimize the risk that of this happening, Metalshub performs a due diligence check on all registered companies. In addition, there is a counterparty rating system that provides you with a track record of your counterparty.

Credit insurance

It can take up to 90 days.

REACH

Metalshub can help you with your REACH registration. To get a fast quote, please complete this 'form' . Within 24 hours, we will provide you with a detailed overview of the costs. This service is free of charge. If you decide to go ahead, Metalshub will get your materials REACH registered in cooperation with REACH Advice GmbH. More information 'here'.
A sample of the material needs to be provided. From this point, a REACH registration takes a minimum of three weeks.

How to

Sellers and buyers can use the Smart Calculator (SmaC) to estimate both, the overall trucking and credit insurance costs when negotiating. Please note these services are optional. Here is the step-by-step guideline (https://www.metals-hub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Using-SmaC.pdf), and a short 'video'.
To update your company profile click on the small arrow on the menu on the upper-right side and select the option “Company profile”. You can enter the logo and the website of your company. If you need to change the VAT number, address or name, please contact us 'info@metals-hub.com' . (See the step-by-step guidelines https://www.metals-hub.com/static/Updating-my-Company-Profile-on-Metalshub.pdf)
Depending on the operating system, Google's Android, Apple's iOS, the steps differ. Please check out the step-by-step guideline here (How-to-save-Metalshub-as-an-App_V02.pdf)
To add delivery or storage locations, please click on the small arrow on the menu on the upper right side and select the option “Company profile”. You can add as many delivery and storage locations as you need. Otherwise, you can contact us at 'info@metals-hub.com' . (See the step-by-step guideline https://www.metals-hub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Updating-my-Company-Profile-on-Metalshub.pdf)
After a deal is concluded on Metalshub, both the buyer and seller get the possibility to rate each other:
- The buyer is able to rate the seller when the products are delivered
- The seller is able to rate the buyer when the payment is made
A rating is always anonymous and consists of a 5-star scale and optional comments. Both sellers and buyers are rated based on aspects such as reliability, logistics, and quality of the product. More information 'here'.

Still have questions?

Contact us




Subscribe now to our newsletter!

Industry insights, marketplace updates and more